

## Office of the Principal

## **SUREN DAS COLLEGE: HAJO**

P.O.-Hajo; Dist.-Kamrup, Assam; Pin-781102

Affiliated to Gauhati University, UGC2(f) & 12B Recognised (A College of Arts & Science Stream)

E-mail: surendascollege@gmail.com sarmahk1234@gmail.com

Mobile: 94351-24475

Website www.surendascollege.co.in

NAAC Accredited with 'A' Grade (3rd Cycle)

Ref. No	Date: 12-06-2025
Ref. No	Date: 12-06-2025

## **MERIT LIST-2**

(Session 2025-2026)

B. Voc. in Medical Lab. Technician (MLT)

Date of Admission: 14-06-2025, 16-06-2025, 17-06-2025 & 18-06-2025

The Following Applicants are provisionally eligible for Admission into **B.Voc. (MLT) First Semester (Self-financed)** of the College for the session 2025-2026. All the applicants must physically attend in the college premises at **10:00 AM on 14-06-2025, 16-06-2025, 17-06-205 & 18-06-2025** for admission.

The whole admission process will be conducted according to the seat capacity.

Admission will be strictly on merit basis. Reservation of seats as per Government guidelines

Following Documents are to be produced on the day of Admission (All original documents and one set of xerox copies along with Admission Form)

- Print Copy of filled Online application Form of Samarth
- Marksheet of HS Examination.
- Registration Certificate of HS
- Age Proof Certificate (HSLC Admit Card)
- Domicile Certificate (Pan Card/Aadhar Card).
- Gap Certificate (If Applicable)
- Caste Certificate (If Applicable)

Admission Fee has to be paid through offline mode only. Cash payment will be accepted.

Programme	Total Admission Fee
B.Voc. in Medical Lab. Technician (MLT)	Rs. 18000/- per Semester

(Dr. Hiranya Kr. Sarma)

Principal

Suren Das College, Hajo

Suren Das College, Hajo Kamrup, Assam

## **Gauhati University**

Round 2: NON-CUET / Class XII based Merit List

Programme: GU-MLT: Bachelor of Vocation(Medical Laboratory Technician)

College/University: 193 : Suren Das College

Generated On: Jun 12, 2025, 3:09:33 PM

S.No	REG NO	FORM NO	Name	Admission Scheme	Composite Merit Score	Admission Category
1	250043714	85073471	JYOTIRMOY KALITA	DSP	81.40	General
2	250091910	85080438	RUBUL ALI	DSP	73.60	General
3	250226631	85269693	AYESHA SAHANA	DSP	64.20	General
4	250295807	85663276	ARNAB DEKA	DSP	59.00	General
5	250004339	85465074	Abul Kalam	DSP	58.80	General
6	250151435	85106741	LRIHIR BARMAN	DSP	56.40	General
7	250128353	85651092	SAHIL HUSSAIN	DSP	56.20	General
8	250100961	85386985	MAINUL HAQUE	DSP	55.80	General
9	250272415	85532507	CHAYANIKA BAISHYA	DSP	54.60	General
10	250185619	85408758	Lagishma Das	DSP	53.40	General
11	250136195	85611726	MRIDUSMITA BHARALI	DSP	53.20	General
12	250261530	85478088	DHRUBAJIT SAUD	DSP	52.60	General
13	250016570	85697967	Nayan Moni Deka	DSP	51.60	General
14	250254347	85433010	TABIBUR RAHMAN	DSP	51.00	General
15	250230009	85285617	RIJUWAN AKHTAR	DSP	50.40	General
16	250139413	85473237	Kaushik Sarkar	DSP	50.40	General
17	250281162	85583278	MANIZA BEGUM	DSP	50.20	General
18	250093931	85274802	RUBINA KAZI	DSP	49.00	General
19	250299503	85687265	ARJINA KHATUN	DSP	46.80	General
20	250301616	85695810	EYADUL ALI	DSP	46.40	General